• Mr. Channa De Silva
    General Manager / CEO

  • Mr. Dinuka Perera
    Deputy General Manager - IT & Operations

  • Mr. D. Samarasinghe
    Assistant General Manager – IT

  • Mr. R. L. Galappaththy
    Head of Finance

  • Mr. Lakshman C. Palliyaguruge
    Head of HR and Administration

  • Mr. Dilusha Karunarathna
    Senior Manager – Information Systems Audit

  • Mr. Duleep Liyanage
    Senior Manager IT Security Solutions

  • Mr. S. R. Hettiarachchi
    Head of Clearing Systems

  • Mr. R. Hemanthe Samaliarachchi
    Head of Certification & Integration

  • Mr. Lakshman J. Liyanage
    Senior Manager Projects

  • Ms. Ama Wimalasena
    Manager - Contracts & Agreements

  • Mr. Danushka Uyanahewage
    Senior CITS Manager

  • Mr. Asela Hapuarachchi
    Manager HR and Administration

  • Mr. Indika Fernando
    Systems Operations Manager

  • Mr. Delan Wimalaratne
    Manager - Electronic Fund Transfer/Mobile Systems

  • Ms. Wayomi Gunathilaka
    Manager Business Development & Brand Promotion

  • Mr. Dhammika Guruge
    Network & Security Manager

  • Mr. Shehan Wijewickrama
    Management Accountant

  • Mr. Loshan Wickramasekara
    Manager Information Security – FINCSIRT

  • Ms. Rasika Wickramanayaka
    Manager Procurement

  • Mr. Harsha De Silva
    Manager Research & Development